Latest Products http://www.anupharmachem.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:10:49 +0530 en-us http://www.anupharmachem.com Woodworking Adhesive http://www.anupharmachem.com/woodworking-adhesive.htm http://www.anupharmachem.com/woodworking-adhesive.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anu Pharmachem specializes in providing to the clients Woodworking Adhesive. Woodworking Adhesive that we offer is highly praised by the clients for effective filling of cracks and holes in different types of wood. Consequently, we are enlisted at the apex in the list of most prominent Woodworking Adhesive Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Ethyl Acetate HCL http://www.anupharmachem.com/ethyl-acetate-hcl.htm http://www.anupharmachem.com/ethyl-acetate-hcl.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be one of the renowned Ethyl Acetate HCL Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. Ethyl Acetate HCL provided by us is known for its exceptional quality and extreme purity. Ethyl Acetate HCL is made available to the clients in proper packing to suit the exact demands of the clients. Methanolic HCL http://www.anupharmachem.com/methanolic-hcl.htm http://www.anupharmachem.com/methanolic-hcl.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Methanolic HCL that we provide in the market is widely acknowledged for its quality, precise composition, no side-effects and purity. Methanolic Hcl offered by is obtainable at most economical prices. Furthermore, customers are eased with the availability of the same in proper packaging. Consequently, we are listed amongst most dependable Methanolic Hcl Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Isopropyl Alcohol Hydrochloride http://www.anupharmachem.com/isopropyl-alcohol-hydrochloride.htm http://www.anupharmachem.com/isopropyl-alcohol-hydrochloride.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid C.P. Grade http://www.anupharmachem.com/hydrochloric-acid-c-p-grade.htm http://www.anupharmachem.com/hydrochloric-acid-c-p-grade.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering to the clients Hydrochloric Acid C.P. Grade, which is high on demand in the markets. Hydrochloric Acid C.P. Grade is used for manufacturing of plastics, gelatins, dyes etc. Acknowledged for its purity and quality, Hydrochloric Acid C.P. Grade that we provide meets the precise requirements of the clients. Moreover, we make this Hydrochloric Acid in different packing to suit the exact needs of the clients. CP Grade Sulphuric Acid http://www.anupharmachem.com/cp-grade-sulphuric-acid.htm http://www.anupharmachem.com/cp-grade-sulphuric-acid.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ethanolic HCL http://www.anupharmachem.com/ethanolic-hcl.htm http://www.anupharmachem.com/ethanolic-hcl.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Ethanolic HCL 20 %. The Ethanolic HCL is approved by several API units. It is of the best quality. Our Ethanolic HCL has all the required chemical properties. Isobutanol HCL http://www.anupharmachem.com/isobutanol-hcl.htm http://www.anupharmachem.com/isobutanol-hcl.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Isobutanol HCL 20 %. The good quality Isobutanol HCL is approved by several API units. The Isobutanol HCL is also known as IBA-HCL. We can process bulk orders for Isobutanol HCL. Our Isobutanol HCL is economically priced. Sticker Adhesive http://www.anupharmachem.com/sticker-adhesive.htm http://www.anupharmachem.com/sticker-adhesive.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are functional as Sticker Adhesive Manufacturer and Supplier. The Sticker Adhesive can be used for gluing wood and a variety of other materials. The Sticker Adhesive is formulated using the finest constituents. We can provide Sticker Adhesive in varied packaging quantities. Textile Printing Binders http://www.anupharmachem.com/textile-printing-binders.htm http://www.anupharmachem.com/textile-printing-binders.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us eco-friendly Textile Printing Binders. We are a renowned name as Manufacturer and Supplier of Textile Printing Binders. The specialty of our Textile Printing Binders is that they are APEO and NPEO free.